Stylist - JS

14 reviews
Master Stylist
Write A Review
By Aaron B.

5 4 months ago

Best Guy Ever!

JS has been my go to for over ten years now. I went to him on recommendation from a friend, and I have never been disappointed. Great to talk to, he loves to listen and give his candid advice, and most importantly he works with you to give you the best cut you can have, wether you go in with an idea or are completely flabbergasted as to what to get. I'll be seeing him as long as he is working, and will not stop refering my friends to him.
By Christine

5 4 months ago

Amazing

I just want to start of by saying that my hair was a complete disaster when I walked in. Boxed dye, roots and all just a hot mess. JS to the rescue. I don’t think I could have asked for a better stylist. He explained the entire process, from start to finish, made me feel completely comfortable and he is very warm and a great conversationalist. He turned my dark with very terrible grey roots to a beautiful coppery red. I couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you JS Cheers
By Nicole

5 11 months ago

Excellent stylist

He took over an hour on my hair and it shows. The cut is excellent. He listened and did exactly as asked. If you are one of those who are nervous about getting your hair cut, this is the man to go to. You will walk out very satisfied.
By Melissa

5 Jul 10, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE

JS is the best I have ever seen. Great at not only doing my hair but everything flows conversationally. Last time I saw him he even recommended a great restaurant in Montreal for me to try since I was going there on vacation! Seriously just the best stylist you will ever have!
By Vince

5 Aug 3, 2018

Couldn't Ask For Anything Better

I've had a lot of bad haircuts in the past and with working with this gentleman, those days are over. Always gives great opinions of hairstyles and provides a "homey" feel in the chair. Wouldn't go any where else!
By Jane

5 Jun 30, 2018

Finally, A stylist who knows what he is doing!

So happy with JS's work. I bring my son to him as well. I have "messy" hair, but JS has the skills to deal with it.
By Tony

5 Apr 20, 2018

Quality top notch cuts

Highly recommend
By Alexander Galley

5 Feb 3, 2018

JS is the man

Always goes above and beyond to get you the best hairstyle. Always cheerful and talkative. He always pays attention to the small things to give you the best customer service possible. Would highly recommend!
By Amber Grant

5 Jan 5, 2018
Always amazing service , would recommend JS to anyone ! Great conversation and exceptional service 😁
By Maria Comunale

5 Nov 24, 2017
J.S is my all time favorite hair stylist! He is the expert I go to for the time, talent, and tonics it takes, to get my unruly, long hair, special occasion ready!

His name is JS, not JC, not JP & not JF, just so we are clear on that, ahah. He likes hair & hair likes him. JS graduated from Marvel Beauty Academy in 2007. His talents include speciality colour, colour correction, highlights, & cutting are just a few to name. Why JS loves doing hair your ask? To be honest, he says he just stumbled upon it one day and said '"hey, i can do that!?"... but of course also loves making people feel good about themselves. So if you want to have a good time and share some laughs, JS is your guy.